久久热精品视频app

Contact Us

Vail Daily

Call: 970-949-0555

Street address: 40780 US HWY 6 and 24
Avon, CO 81620

Mailing address: Vail Daily News (USPS)
PO Box 81
Vail CO 81658

Facebook: @VailNews
Twitter: @VailDaily
Instagram: @VailDaily

Want to …

Place a classified? Call 970-845-9937 or email classifieds@cmnm.org
Submit a news tip? Call 970-748-2929 or email npeterson@vaildaily.com
Place an obituary? Call 970-845-9937 or go to
Submit a sports tip?
Call 970-748-2934 or email rsederquist@vaildaily.com
Submit an entertainment tip?
Call 970-748-2938 or email snaylor@vaildaily.com
Submit a letter to the editor?
Email letters@vaildaily.com
Submit to Town Talk?
Email towntalk@vaildaily.com
Submit to Arts & Entertainment Calendar
? VailDaily.com/calendar

Website Help

Email: digitalsupport@vaildaily.com


Publisher

Mark Wurzer
Publisher
Phone Number: 970-748-2920
Email: mwurzer@vaildaily.com


Advertising

Danielle Hanson
Advertising Director
Phone Number: 970-748-2923
Email: dhanson@vaildaily.com

Carole Bukovich
Business Development, Real Estate
Phone Number: (970) 748-2946
Email: cbukovich@vaildaily.com

Emily Peterson
Business Development Manager
Phone Number: (303) 859-7112
Email: epeterson@vaildaily.com

Mikayla Walsh聽
Advertising Services Team Lead
Phone Number: 970-748-2955
贰尘补颈濒:听mwalsh@vaildaily.com

Mark Bricklin
Business Development Manager, Vail & Beaver Creek
Phone: 970-390-3444
Email: mbricklin@vaildaily.com

Tony Mauro
Business Development Manager, Avon & Edwards
Phone: (970) 376-5147
Email: tmauro@vaildaily.com

Gretchen Lentz
Advertising Services Assistant
Phone Number: 970-748-2913
贰尘补颈濒:听glentz@vaildaily.com


Editorial

Nate Peterson
Editor
Phone Number: 970-748-2929
Email: npeterson@vaildaily.com

Sean Naylor
Assistant Editor
Phone Number: 970-748-2938
Email: snaylor@vaildaily.com

Shelby Reardon
Digital Engagement Editor
Phone Number: 802-591-3295
Email: sreardon@swiftcom.com

Scott Miller
Business Editor
Phone Number: 970-748-2930
Email: smiller@vaildaily.com

Chris Dillmann
Photo Editor
Phone Number: 970-748-2987
Email: cdillmann@vaildaily.com

John LaConte
Reporter
Phone Number: 970-748-2988
Email: jlaconte@vaildaily.com

Ali Longwell
Reporter
Phone Number: 970-748-2925
Email: alongwell@vaildaily.com

Tricia Swenson
Entertainment Reporter
Phone Number: 970-748-2927
Email: tswenson@vaildaily.com

Zoe Goldstein
Reporter
Phone Number: 970-748-2914
Email: zgoldstein@vaildaily.com

Ryan Sederquist
Sports and Outdoors Reporter
Phone Number: 970-748-2934
Email: rsederquist@vaildaily.com

Amanda Swanson
Art Director
Phone Number: 970-748-2918
Email: aswanson@vaildaily.com


Magazines

Wren Bova
Editor
Phone Number: 970-748-2908
Email: wren@vaildaily.com

Sandie Aveil
Magazine Sales Manager
Phone Number: 303-888-3132
Email: saveil@vaildaily.com


Circulation

David Hakes
Circulation Manager
Phone Number: 970-748-2976
Email: dhakes@vaildaily.com


The Eagle Valley Enterprise

200 Lindbergh Drive. Gypsum, CO 81637
Post Office Box 450
Eagle, CO 81631

Website Help

Email: digitalsupport@eaglevalleyenterprise.com


Eagle Valley Enterprise

Sean Naylor
Editor
Phone Number: 970-748-2938
Email: snaylor@vaildaily.com

Legal Notices

Self-Service:  
Email: legals@cmnm.org
Phone Number: 970-777-3126